Filter by
  • Robert A

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Our service writer forgot to check in our truck. Did not update us till the end of the day. Got ahold of the service manager who was rude and did zero follow-up

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    November 23, 2020
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please contact us at (760) 955-8200 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Robert L

    LAFAYETTE, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2020
    Dawn was fantastic to deal with. Honest, transparent and made me feel very comfortable with the entire process. But for her, I would not have made this purchase. I cannot say enough positive things about Dawn!!

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    November 20, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you soon! Take care!
  • Keith S

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2020
    Sales man (Miguel) was very knowledgeable & makes you feel comfortable, all the personnel was very friendly & knowledgeable, will definitely recommend. Thanks for the great customer service 👍🏻

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    November 18, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!
  • Francisco S

    PHELAN, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2020
    Great Service Very helpful staff

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    November 18, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
  • Lisa R

    APPLE VALLEY, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2020
    Oscar was an extremely helpful salesman and found me exactly what I wanted. My experience with all of the sales staff and with the finance expert was fantastic. Thank you Javier for calling to get me in there for a trade in.

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    November 18, 2020
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael R

    AGOURA HILLS, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 13, 2020
    Sales was great Daniel pulled through as for the delivery I cant believe 100k car doesn't get detailed for delivery and has the customer wait for the person who details to come in yet to do nothing except wipe the dirt around dry. I did not have to sit around for 3 1/2 hrs and it should have been fueled up. They had a day to all of this before I picked it up. I asked for a couple hats and key chains and they acted like I was asking for new tires..........remember I paid 15k over sticker. Ultimately the delivery was the deal breaker

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    November 19, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (760) 955-8200 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Lolita F

    HESPERIA, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Staff seems Lost and don't know what they're doing.

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    November 16, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (760) 955-8200 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Samantha S

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    My husband an appointment, but still waited almost 4 hours for an oil change.

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    November 16, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (760) 955-8200 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Jose T

    FT IRWIN, CA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    It was ok

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    November 12, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
  • Crystal S

    BIG BEAR CITY, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    Wonderful experiences with Victorville Chevrolet.. Friendly and helpful staff, speedy and excellent service, clean and comfortable waiting areas.

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    November 12, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!