Filter by
  • Desirae M

    FORT IRWIN, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    It was excellent

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    July 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Sienna M

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2021
    Enrique the sales representative was wonderful to work with.

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    June 30, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Bryan B

    HESPERIA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 28, 2021
    Great as always! Thank you!

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    June 28, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Victorville Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Courtni T

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2021
    My vehicle is running well after being repaired.

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    June 21, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Antonio B

    ADELANTO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 21, 2021
    It was awesome. Matthews was very nice and helpful

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    June 21, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Alicia B

    HESPERIA, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Very friendly and not a long wait

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    June 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Monique S

    HESPERIA, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Excellent customer service from David!!

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    June 9, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Anthony M

    ADELANTO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    went in for first oil change, it was fast

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    June 8, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • Shianne G

    ADELANTO, CA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    For the most part I have no complaints. Staff was nice and helpful. My only complaint is the multi point inspection sheet that is printed in black and white. I cannot tell what my Truck will need in the near future. A color printed sheet like the Honda dealer (my vehicle I traded in) made everything so clear and was helpful.

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    May 31, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael P

    MENIFEE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 20, 2021
    From the start of when I met Scott we hit it off great. He was not pushy at all and had great knowledge of the vehicles i was looking at . I have bought approximately 190 cars ( bad habit) and with all the people I know at numerous dealerships this was probably the best experience I have had from start to finish . Great job , I will recommend Scott and your store to others.

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    May 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!