Filter by
  • Kimberly T

    APPLE VALLEY, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    I was not called when car was ready. I was a waiter and after 1 1/2 hours. I walked up front and saw my car. It was done. Prices have skyrocketed for an oil change.

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    November 18, 2022
    Kimberly, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cakvin J

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Great service

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    November 17, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Jody E

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 29, 2022
    It was the easiest I have ever purchased a vehicle.

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    November 1, 2022
    Jody, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Katelyn P

    APPLE VALLEY, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Na

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    October 21, 2022
    Katelyn, thank you for the five star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Jose B

    APPLE VALLEY, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    Staff was very nice

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    October 8, 2022
    Becerra, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Raymond G

    LUCERNE VALLEY, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Good work, great customer service and a friendly staff.

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    September 25, 2022
    Raymond, we're glad to hear you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Joseph W

    HELENDALE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Service was quick and reasonably priced in my opinion.

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Serena C

    PHELAN, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    My experience this visit was a great one. I was helped by Robert. He was very welcoming and nice. It was a saturday around 1pm and you guys were about to close soon. I was bummed out about my battery being dead and knew you were closing soon. It was raining and I was afraid of being without my car for long (through the weekend). Robert understood by concerns and provided great service which included getting my battery replaced and my car back to me THAT Day!! I got it back with time to spare. I was so happy and couldn't have received better service. I was very happy. Thank you, Robert

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    September 19, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Victorville Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Miles K

    ADELANTO, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Manager Gabriel was very helpful all around great guy..Miles kelly

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    September 5, 2022
    Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Gerardo J

    ADELANTO, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 23, 2022
    Ashley very knowledgeable and very nice always on top of everything

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    August 25, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!