Filter by
  • Terry S

    APPLE VALLEY, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    I think you really showed you care about me(the customer).

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    April 6, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Minh V

    ANAHEIM, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 3, 2021
    Good

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    April 5, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Victorville Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Luz C

    HESPERIA, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Very pleasant

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    March 26, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Nicolas J

    APPLE VALLEY, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    I had a pleasant experience my sales person was very friendly.

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    March 25, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Earl A

    HESPERIA, CA | 2009 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    The only reason I gave 4 stars was they would not rotate my tires because I had aftermarket wheels. What truck DOESN'T have aftermarket wheels? Oh well, at least they still honored the coupon I had for oil change/tire rotation for the oil change.

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    March 18, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Charles M

    HESPERIA, CA | 2013 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    Jason was very helpful and professional about my experience

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    March 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Victorville Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Christioun O

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2021
    The service was great...however, after my service was done. I did not receive the usual sticker that would be placed on my windshield to let me know when my next oil change is due...when I asked for the sticker I was told they do not do this anymore. I was told "The car will let me know when your oil need to be changed" I was also told "That I have to check my oil gauge to see if its below 20% or less then I will need to schedule an appointment "...I never been told this before. Just bring back the sticker!

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    March 11, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Nathan C

    hesperia, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    When my seat covers were warrantied, a tech has scratched my interior. I had been back 4 times for the same panel that was scratched. This last time they just decided to dye it. Little or not, the tech made the mistake and the panel should have been replaced.

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    March 3, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (760) 955-8200 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Lorene C

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Cassie was awesome

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    March 2, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Phillip C

    VICTORVILLE, CA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    I took my truck so they can fix they had it 25 days and they could t fix because the first time they got the new part it was defective and then the part is now in back order it has been 9 days since I decided to just give my truck back and I would go back wen they had the part and they still have not got it not to mention the lack of communication during the whole thing

    Response from VICTORVILLE CADILLAC

    February 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (760) 955-8200 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, Victorville Chevrolet.